Hinweis

Mit der Ablehnung der Anfrage wird Vorname Nachname aus Ihrem Team entfernt und hat keine Zugangsberechtigung für Ihre Firma mehr.

Weisen Sie eine Benutzerrolle zu

Bitte wählen Sie für Vorname Nachname eine Rolle aus. Die ausgewählte Rolle hat Auswirkungen auf die Zugriffsberechtigungen. Sie können die zugewiesene Rolle jederzeit ändern.

 

 

 FAQ 


 

firstbase connects sender and receiver of product master data.  

Here you will find answers to frequently asked questions.  

Content / Data model

Can I exchange prices with firstbase?

firstbase is the central platform for product master data. Prices and especially conditions are usually exchanged partner-dependently and bilaterally. They are not part of the data model of firstbase healthcare.

Today, I have to motivate all suppliers individually to provide us with the data according to our specifications. How can firstbase help?

One of the most convincing arguments firstbase provides you with is the "once only" principle: once in firstbase, the data can be made available to all customers (retailers, service providers, etc.). In this way, firstbase creates the ideal conditions for ensuring that your suppliers' data is correct and complete and always available to all customers. And this is independent of which format the customer prefers or where he is located - in Switzerland or worldwide via GS1 GDSN®. 

The Swiss manufacturers and service providers have agreed on a data model that covers all the requirements of the participants. In this way, the manufacturer knows exactly what data is expected from him in order to fulfil the community requirements.

How is it ensured that the data supplied by the providers is correctly structured and correct overall?

firstbase works with a so-called data model. This was developed with manufacturers and service providers to cover the target market requirements in the Swiss market. It specifies the attributes, their format and value ranges, code lists, dependencies and rules. All this is checked during the transfer to firstbase so that the data in firstbase is correct and complete.

If we want to deliver to the LIR, for example, this would generally be a higher requirement than currently exists for GS1 CH. Can it be set directly in firstbase that LIR's requirements for the data content are checked by firstbase for our data content and, where necessary, what still needs to be delivered is indicated?

In addition to the data model for the Swiss healthcare system, firstbase supports numerous so-called initiatives. This means that depending on the selected target market (e.g. the Netherlands) and the initiative (e.g. LIR), other, additional attributes must be maintained. For this, too, firstbase offers corresponding data models that support the data provider in maintaining the information and ensure that the requirements of the recipients are met.

Can firstbase ensure that all new regulatory databases can be populated with firstbase?

One of the firstbase principles is "once only". Manufacturers make their product data available centrally only once and thus serve all service providers as well as all necessary regulatory databases, registers, etc., worldwide. - and that worldwide.
With firstbase, registries such as the American GUDID and the Dutch Implant Register LIR or the National Health Service NHS in the UK can be served via GS1 GDSN®. Regulatory databases such as the European database for medical devices EUDAMED or the future Swiss Database on Medical Devices swissdamed are served via so-called connectors.

These services will be expanded as needed.

Do you plan to provide master data for laboratory products & diagnostics in the future?

Yes, firstbase healthcare is designed as an industry solution for the entire Swiss healthcare system and serves not only service providers such as hospitals and clinics, but also laboratories, care facilities, etc. with all the required product master data.

Does firstbase deliver ECLASS allocation?

The Swiss healthcare industry has agreed to use ECLASS version 11.0. firstbase supports the classification and offers an intuitive selection tree for easy selection and assignment of the classification to their products during maintenance via the web UI.

Is extended information provided? e.g. medical class / IVDR class? GTIN on all packaging levels?

The data model for the Swiss healthcare system was developed and coordinated together with manufacturers and service providers. It contains all the required information, including details of the applicable legislation, risk classes, declarations of conformity or certificate details.

Each level in the hierarchy of an article (packaging, outer packaging, pallets) is identified and described with a GTIN.

Can image data also be made available with firstbase? I am thinking of online shops.

With firstbase, images can also be exchanged. Images are a key success factor in online trading: without images, the customer sees nothing. 

Other digital assets such as safety data sheets, declarations of conformity, certificates, instructions for use, etc. can also be exchanged via firstbase.

GDSN

What is GDSN? Is firstbase a GDSN data pool?

With the GS1 Global Data Synchronisation Network (GDSN), product master data is exchanged globally between manufacturers/suppliers and their trading partners. The GDSN is based on GS1 standards and connects over 50 certified data pools worldwide. 

Yes, firstbase is the GS1 certified GDSN data pool of GS1 Switzerland and integrated into the largest product data network in the world: GS1 GDSN®.

What is the difference between GDSN and firstbase?

firstbase is the central data exchange platform of GS1 Switzerland with value added services such as online catalogues for search & browse, connections via web services or APIs and web UI.  At the same time, firstbase is the GS1 certified GDSN data pool of GS1 Switzerland and integrated into the largest product data network in the world: the GS1 Global Data Synchronisation Network - GDSN for short. Users of firstbase can thus exchange product data worldwide and benefit from the advantages of GS1 GDSN®.

Ecosystem

How can I participate as a service provider?

As a not-for-profit organisation, we strive to offer supportive services and solutions to all our members. We are committed to interoperability, digitalised simplified processes and globally recognised standards. 

The offers from service providers are very diverse. We would be happy to discuss the possibilities for cooperation in a personal meeting. Please get in touch with us.

Why should I obtain the data directly from firstbase if I already use solutions from Pagero or GHX?

In addition to data "from the source", firstbase also offers an online catalogue for Search & Browse with numerous functions such as downloading selected articles or comparing articles.


firstbase supports the ecosystem in the Swiss market and has already won Pagero as a solution partner. A partnership with the service provider GHX is under discussion (update to follow). The goal is to offer the greatest possible benefit to all participants in the system.

Is there any cooperation with HCI?

The focus of firstbase healthcare is medical technology and thus the exchange of master data for medical products and medical technology. HCI, on the other hand, offers solutions especially for medication and data on medicinal products. At present, we see "delimited" areas of activity here.  Of course, we are always open to future cooperation. 

What is the difference between firstbase and GHX/Medical Columbus?

firstbase is a data exchange platform for product master data: according to the three principles "from the source" , "once only" and "from members for members".

Cooperation with GHX (as well as with many other partners) is being sought within the framework of the ecosystem for the Swiss healthcare system.

Who enters the data in firstbase healthcare? The Swiss authorised representative (CH-REP) or the importer?

Basically, both role holders enter the master data in firstbase. The primary identification of a product is done via the GTIN (Global Trade Item Number) or also called UDI-DI in the medical device environment. The data provider is uniquely identified via the GLN (Global Location Number).

It is therefore possible that the product master data of a product can be entered into firstbase healthcare by several economic operators. The data recipient then decides for himself from which data provider he will use the data.

Prices

I am a member of GS1 Switzerland. Is the product included in the membership?

firstbase is a solution that we offer our members as a value added service.

As a not-for-profit organisation, we strive to make the offers as attractive as possible for our members. We consider the fact that functional extensions and additional possibilities will have a pricing to be in line with the market. This is always against the background that the proceeds flow into the further development of solutions and thus benefit our members again.

Where can I find price information?

Here you will find our attractive prices:

https://www.firstbase.ch/en/offer

Do I have to pay for the additional modules?

The pricing model is structured in such a way that users can put together their solution according to their needs and only have to pay for what they really need.

Technical questions

Is there a REST API interface to firstbase?

As a data supplier, you can supply and maintain your product master data via an API interface connection. Likewise, as a data recipient (trade, service provider, etc.), you can retrieve and receive product master data from firstbase via an API interface.

The most important queries to the API interface of firstbase are described in the REST API documentation.

To the documentation

 

As an Italian-speaking customer, I would like to know how do you deal with languages?

firstbase is currently available in German and English. Work is in progress to make it available in French and Italian.

Participation / Onboarding

How can I participate?

You want to exchange product master data electronically? With the central data exchange platform firstbase, we offer you the solution. Click on the "Delivery Business" or "Receive Business" package that suits you. Just a few steps will take you to your offer for firstbase.
 
To use firstbase, you need a GS1 Switzerland membership.

Who is already participating in firstbase?

You can find the current status of the participating companies at firstbase healthcare here

How are we supported in the rollout, i.e. the acquisition of suppliers?

We provide you with communication tools so that you can inform your suppliers in a concerted manner. Our team accompanies you and your suppliers with newsletters, webinars and information events.

Would you like individual onboarding support for your suppliers? Please contact us, we are happy to help.

Are manufacturers/suppliers actively collected by firstbase in order to enter data into firstbase? Or does the customer have to encourage the suppliers to do so?

firstbase is accompanied and supported by the steering committee consisting of the associations of medical device manufacturers (Swiss MedTech), hospitals (H+), the Foundation for the Identification of Organisations and Persons in the Swiss Healthcare System (refdata) and GS1 Switzerland. 

GS1 Switzerland works closely with service providers and uses various channels to present the solution, including conferences, webinars and other events.  Please contact us if you would like to give firstbase a platform for presentation.

trustbox

What is the difference between trustbox and firstbase?

trustbox was the only solution from GS1 Switzerland for the declaratory information of pre-packaged food until the beginning of 2023. It focuses on the consumer unit and offers all connected companies the possibility of electronic data exchange in standardised form.

trustbox has been migrated by GS1 Switzerland to the new firstbase technology. The web UI has a new layout and is even more intuitive to use. The general scope of services remains unchanged.

firstbase is the central data exchange platform of GS1 Switzerland, which has been live since the beginning of 2023. It includes various catalogues for the different sectors; currently "firstbase healthcare" for the healthcare sector and "firstbase consumer goods" for consumer goods / retail (FMCG), the other sectors are in planning. In addition, firstbase is the GS1 GDSN® certified data pool of GS1 Switzerland.

Contact us and we will discuss with you how you can use "firstbase consumer goods" for your business and accompany you during the changeover.

More about GDSN

What advantages do I have as a data provider when I switch from trustbox to firstbase consumer goods? 

trustbox is GS1 Switzerland's existing solution for the declaratory information of pre-packaged food. It focuses on the consumer unit and offers all connected companies the possibility of electronic data exchange in a standardised form.

firstbase consumer goods takes data exchange to the next level and brings you many advantages: 

  • Master data exchange based on the GS1 GDSN® standard

  • for all consumer goods / FMCG: food, pet food, detergents, cleaning agents, personal care and much more.

  • for the complete article hierarchy (also logistical units such as outer packaging, pallets, etc.) as well as assortments and mixed displays

  • also for own brands (non-public)

  • to affiliated companies and via GS1 GDSN® worldwide

Contact us and we will discuss with you how you can use firstbase consumer goods for your business and accompany you during the changeover.

More about GDSN

 

What advantages do I have as a data recipient when I switch from trustbox to firstbase consumer goods? 

trustbox was GS1 Switzerland's previous solution for the declaratory information of pre-packaged food. It focuses on the consumer unit and offers all connected companies the possibility of electronic data exchange in a standardised form.

firstbase consumer goods takes data exchange to the next level and brings you many advantages: 

  • Master data exchange based on the GS1 GDSN® standard

  • for all consumer goods / FMCG: food, pet food, detergents, cleaning agents, personal care and much more.

  • for the complete article hierarchy (also logistical units such as outer packaging, pallets, etc.) as well as assortments and mixed displays

  • also for own brands (non-public)

  • from affiliated companies and via GS1 GDSN® from data suppliers worldwide

Contact us and we will discuss with you how you can use firstbase consumer goods for your business and accompany you during the changeover.

More about GDSN

 

What happens to trustbox?

trustbox was migrated from GS1 Switzerland to the new firstbase technology. The web UI has a new layout and is even more intuitive to use. The general scope of services remains unchanged.

Will trustbox become more expensive?

No, trustbox retains the current scope of services and the attractive prices also remain unchanged.

 Find 

 out more now 

058 800 72 36

Hinweis

Mit der Ablehnung der Anfrage wird Vorname Nachname aus Ihrem Team entfernt und hat keine Zugangsberechtigung für Ihre Firma mehr.

Weisen Sie eine Benutzerrolle zu

Bitte wählen Sie für Vorname Nachname eine Rolle aus. Die ausgewählte Rolle hat Auswirkungen auf die Zugriffsberechtigungen. Sie können die zugewiesene Rolle jederzeit ändern.

 

 

 FAQ 

firstbase relie l'émetteur et le récepteur des données de base des produits. 

Vous trouverez ici les réponses aux questions les plus fréquemment posées.

Contenu / modèle de données

Puis-je également échanger des prix avec firstbase ?

firstbase est la plateforme centrale pour les données de base des produits. Les prix et en particulier les conditions sont généralement échangés de manière bilatérale et en fonction des partenaires. Ils ne font pas partie du modèle de données de firstbase healthcare.

Aujourd'hui, je dois motiver individuellement tous les fournisseurs pour qu'ils nous fournissent des données conformes à nos exigences. Comment firstbase peut-il aider.

firstbase vous fournit l'un des arguments les plus convaincants avec le principe "once only" : une fois dans firstbase, les données peuvent être mises à disposition de tous les clients (commerce, fournisseurs de prestations, etc.). Ainsi, firstbase crée les conditions idéales pour que les données de vos fournisseurs soient toujours correctes et complètes et mises à disposition de tous vos clients. Et ce, quel que soit le format préféré du client ou le lieu où il se trouve - en Suisse ou dans le monde entier via GS1 GDSN®. 

Les fabricants et les fournisseurs de prestations suisses se sont mis d'accord sur un modèle de données qui couvre toutes les exigences des participants. Ainsi, le fabricant sait exactement quelles données sont attendues de lui pour répondre aux exigences de la communauté.

Comment s'assurer que les données fournies par les fournisseurs sont correctement structurées et globalement correctes ?

firstbase travaille avec un modèle de données. Celui-ci a été développé avec des fabricants et des prestataires de services afin de répondre aux exigences du marché suisse. Il spécifie non seulement les attributs, leur format et leurs domaines de valeurs, les listes de codes, mais aussi les dépendances et les règles. Tout cela est vérifié lors de la reprise dans firstbase, afin que les données y soient correctes et complètes.

Si nous souhaitons par exemple livrer au LIR, cela représenterait en règle générale une exigence plus élevée que celle qui existe actuellement pour GS1 CH. Est-il possible de régler directement dans firstbase que les exigences du LIR concernant le contenu des données soient vérifiées par firstbase pour nos contenus de données et que, si nécessaire, il soit indiqué ce qui doit encore être livré ?

Outre le modèle de données pour le système de santé suisse, firstbase supporte de nombreuses initiatives. Cela signifie qu'en fonction du marché cible choisi (par exemple les Pays-Bas) et de l'initiative (par exemple LIR), d'autres attributs supplémentaires doivent être gérés. Pour cela aussi, firstbase propose des modèles de données qui soutiennent le fournisseur de données dans la gestion des informations et qui garantissent que les exigences des destinataires sont remplies.

firstbase peut-il garantir que toutes les nouvelles bases de données réglementaires peuvent être remplies avec firstbase ?

L'un des principes de firstbase est "once only". Les fabricants ne mettent leurs données de produits qu'une seule fois à disposition de manière centralisée et desservent ainsi aussi bien tous les prestataires de services que toutes les bases de données réglementaires nécessaires, les registres, etc. - et ce dans le monde entier.

Avec firstbase, les registres GS1 GDSN® tels que le GUDID américain et le registre néerlandais des implants LIR ou le National Health Service NHS au Royaume-Uni peuvent être servis. Les bases de données réglementaires telles que la base de données européenne des dispositifs médicaux EUDAMED ou la future Swiss Database on Medical Devices swissdamed sont desservies par des "connecteurs".

Ces services seront étendus si nécessaire.

Avez-vous l'intention de mettre à disposition, à l'avenir, des données de base pour les produits de laboratoire et de diagnostic ?

Oui, firstbase healthcare est conçu comme une solution sectorielle pour l'ensemble du secteur suisse de la santé et dessert non seulement les fournisseurs de prestations tels que les hôpitaux et les cliniques, mais aussi les laboratoires, les établissements de soins, etc. avec toutes les données de base des produits dont ils ont besoin.

Est-ce que firstbase fournit l'attribution ECLASS ?

Le secteur suisse de la santé s'est mis d'accord sur l'utilisation de la version 11.0 d'ECLASS. firstbase prend en charge la classification et propose, lors de la gestion via l'interface utilisateur Web, un arbre de sélection intuitif permettant de sélectionner et d'attribuer facilement la classification à leurs produits.

Des informations étendues sont-elles fournies ? p.ex. classe médicale / classe IVDR ? GTIN à tous les niveaux de l'emballage ?

Le modèle de données pour le secteur suisse de la santé a été développé et harmonisé en collaboration avec les fabricants et les fournisseurs de prestations. Il contient toutes les informations requises, y compris des données sur la législation en vigueur, les classes de risque, les déclarations de conformité ou les données de certification.

Chaque niveau dans la hiérarchie d'un article (emballages, suremballages, palettes) est identifié et décrit par un GTIN.

Est-il possible de mettre à disposition des données d'images avec firstbase ? Je pense aux boutiques en ligne.

Avec firstbase, il est également possible d'échanger des images. Les images sont un facteur de succès central dans le commerce en ligne : sans images, le client ne voit rien. 

D'autres actifs numériques tels que les fiches de données de sécurité, les déclarations de conformité, les certificats, les modes d'emploi, etc. peuvent également être échangés via firstbase.

GDSN

Qu'est-ce que le GDSN ? Est-ce que firstbase est un pool de données GDSN ?

Avec le GS1 Global Data Synchronisation Network (abrégé GDSN), les données de base des produits sont échangées globalement entre les fabricants/fournisseurs et leurs partenaires commerciaux. Le GDSN est basé sur les standards GS1 et relie plus de 50 pools de données certifiés dans le monde entier. 

Oui, firstbase est le pool de données GDSN certifié GS1 de GS1 Switzerland et intégré dans le plus grand réseau de données produits du monde : GS1 GDSN®.

Quelle est la différence entre le GDSN et firstbase ?

firstbase est la plateforme centrale d'échange de données de GS1 Switzerland avec des services à valeur ajoutée comme des catalogues en ligne pour Search & Browse, des connexions via des services web ou des API et une interface utilisateur web.  En même temps, firstbase est le pool de données GDSN certifié GS1 de GS1 Switzerland et intégré dans le plus grand réseau de données produits du monde : le GS1 Global Data Synchronisation Network - en abrégé GDSN. Les utilisateurs de firstbase peuvent ainsi échanger des données de produits dans le monde entier et profiter ainsi des avantages du GS1 GDSN®.

Écosystème

Comment puis-je participer en tant que prestataire de services ?

En tant qu'organisation à but non lucratif, nous nous efforçons de proposer à tous nos membres une offre et des solutions de soutien. Nous nous engageons en faveur de l'interopérabilité, de processus numérisés et simplifiés et de normes reconnues au niveau mondial. 

Les offres des prestataires de services sont très variées. Nous serions heureux de discuter des possibilités de collaboration lors d'un entretien personnel. N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous.

Pourquoi devrais-je obtenir les données directement de firstbase alors que j'utilise déjà des solutions de Pagero ou de GHX ?

Outre les données "from the source", firstbase propose un catalogue en ligne pour le search & browse avec de nombreuses fonctions comme le téléchargement d'articles sélectionnés ou la comparaison d'articles.

firstbase soutient l'écosystème sur le marché suisse et a déjà gagné Pagero comme partenaire de solution. Un partenariat avec le prestataire de services GHX est en discussion (mise à jour à venir). L'objectif est d'offrir le plus grand bénéfice possible à tous les participants du système. 

Y a-t-il une collaboration avec HCI ?

firstbase healthcare se concentre sur la technique médicale et donc sur l'échange de données de base pour les produits médicaux et la technique médicale. HCI, en revanche, propose des solutions notamment pour la médication et les données relatives aux médicaments. Pour l'instant, nous voyons ici des domaines d'action "délimités".  Bien entendu, nous sommes toujours ouverts à une collaboration future.

Quelle est la différence entre firstbase et GHX/Medical Columbus ?

firstbase est une plateforme d'échange de données pour les données de base des produits : selon les trois principes "from the source" , "once only" et "from members for members".

Une collaboration avec le GHX (ainsi qu'avec de nombreux autres partenaires) est envisagée dans le cadre de l'écosystème pour le système de santé suisse.

Qui introduit les données dans firstbase healthcare ? Le mandataire suisse (CH-REP) ou l'importateur ?

En principe, les deux titulaires de rôles introduisent les données de base dans firstbase. L'identification primaire d'un produit se fait via le GTIN (Global Trade Item Number) ou également appelé UDI-DI dans l'environnement des dispositifs médicaux. Le fournisseur de données est identifié de manière univoque par le GLN (Global Location Number).

Il se peut donc que les données de base d'un produit puissent être saisies dans firstbase healthcare par plusieurs acteurs économiques. Le destinataire des données décide alors lui-même de quel fournisseur de données il va utiliser les données.

Prix

Je suis membre de GS1 Switzerland. Le produit est-il inclus dans l'adhésion ?

firstbase est une solution que nous proposons à nos membres en tant que service à valeur ajoutée.

En tant qu'organisation à but non lucratif, nous nous efforçons de rendre nos offres aussi attrayantes que possible pour nos membres. Nous considérons comme conforme au marché le fait que les extensions de fonctions et les possibilités supplémentaires soient soumises à une tarification. Nous avons toujours à l'esprit que le produit de la vente sera investi dans le développement de solutions et profitera ainsi à nos membres.

Où puis-je trouver des informations sur les prix ?

Vous trouverez ici nos prix attractifs :

www.firstbase.ch/fr/plateforme/offre

Les modules supplémentaires sont-ils payants ?

Le modèle de prix est conçu de manière à permettre aux utilisateurs de composer leur solution en fonction de leurs besoins et de ne payer que ce dont ils ont réellement besoin.

Questions techniques

Existe-t-il une interface API REST pour firstbase ?

En tant que fournisseur de données, vous pouvez livrer et gérer vos données de base produits au moyen d'une connexion d'interface API. De même, en tant que destinataire des données (commerce, fournisseur de prestations, etc.), vous pouvez consulter et recevoir les données de base des produits de firstbase via une interface API.

Les principales requêtes à l'interface API de firstbase sont décrites dans la documentation API REST.

Ver la documentation

En tant que client italophone, j'aimerais savoir comment vous gérez les langues ?

firstbase est actuellement disponible en allemand et en anglais. La mise à disposition en français et en italien est en cours.

Participation / Onboarding

Comment puis-je participer ?

Vous souhaitez échanger des données de base sur les produits par voie électronique ? Avec la plate-forme centrale d'échange de données firstbase, nous vous offrons la solution. Cliquez sur le package "Delivery Business" ou "Receive Business" qui vous convient le mieux. En quelques étapes, vous accédez à votre offre pour firstbase.
 
Pour pouvoir utiliser firstbase, vous devez être membre de GS1 Switzerland.

Qui participe déjà à firstbase ?

Vous trouverez l'état actuel des entreprises participantes à firstbase healthcare ici

Comment sommes-nous soutenus lors du déploiement, c'est-à-dire lors de l'acquisition de fournisseurs ?

Nous mettons à votre disposition des outils de communication pour que vous puissiez informer vos fournisseurs de manière concertée. Notre équipe vous accompagne, vous et vos fournisseurs, avec des newsletters, des webinaires et des réunions d'information.

Vous souhaitez un soutien onboarding personnalisé pour vos fournisseurs ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous serons ravis de vous aider.

Est-ce que firstbase va chercher activement les fabricants/fournisseurs pour qu'ils introduisent des données dans firstbase ? Ou est-ce le client qui doit inciter les fournisseurs à le faire ?

firstbase est soutenu par le comité de pilotage Comité de pilotage composé de
composé des associations des fabricants de dispositifs médicaux (Swiss MedTech), des hôpitaux (H+), de la fondation pour l'identification des organisations et des personnes dans le domaine de la santé publique suisse (refdata) et de GS1 Switzerland. 

GS1 Switzerland travaille en étroite collaboration avec les fournisseurs de prestations et utilise les canaux les plus divers pour présenter la solution, entre autres lors de congrès, de webinaires et d'autres manifestations.  N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez offrir une plateforme de présentation à firstbase.

trustbox

Quelle est la différence entre trustbox et firstbase ?

trustbox était jusqu'au début de l'année 2023 la seule solution de GS1 Switzerland pour les indications déclaratives des produits alimentaires préemballés. Elle se focalise sur l'unité de consommation et offre à toutes les entreprises affiliées la possibilité d'échanger des données électroniques sous forme standardisée.

trustbox a été migré par GS1 Switzerland vers la nouvelle technologie firstbase. Le Web UI a une nouvelle présentation et devient encore plus intuitif à utiliser. L'étendue générale des prestations reste inchangée.

firstbase est la plate-forme centrale d'échange de données de GS1 Switzerland, qui est en service depuis début 2023. Elle comprend différents catalogues pour les différentes branches ; actuellement "firstbase healthcare" pour le secteur de la santé et "firstbase consumer goods" pour les biens de consommation / Retail (FMCG), les autres branches sont en cours de planification. En outre, firstbase est le pool de données certifié GS1 GDSN® de GS1 Switzerland.

Contactez-nous et nous discuterons avec vous de la manière dont vous pouvez utiliser "firstbase consumer goods" pour votre entreprise et nous vous accompagnerons lors de la transition.

 

Quels sont les avantages pour moi, en tant que fournisseur de données, de passer de trustbox à firstbase consumer goods ?

trustbox est la solution actuelle de GS1 Switzerland pour les indications déclaratives des produits alimentaires préemballés. Elle se focalise sur l'unité de consommation et offre à toutes les entreprises affiliées la possibilité d'échanger des données électroniques sous forme standardisée.

firstbase consumer goods fait passer l'échange de données au niveau supérieur et vous apporte de nombreux avantages : 

  • échange de données de base sur la base du standard GS1 GDSN®.
  • pour tous les biens de consommation / FMCG : produits alimentaires, aliments pour animaux, lessives, produits de nettoyage, soins corporels, etc.
  • pour la hiérarchie complète des articles (également les unités logistiques comme les suremballages, les palettes, etc.) ainsi que les assortiments et les présentoirs mixtes
  • également pour les marques propres (non-public)
  • aux entreprises affiliées et dans le monde entier via GS1 GDSN®.


Contactez-nous et nous discuterons avec vous de la manière dont vous pouvez utiliser firstbase consumer goods pour votre entreprise et nous vous accompagnerons dans votre transition.

En tant que destinataire de données, quels sont les avantages que j'ai à passer de trustbox à firstbase consumer goods ?

trustbox était la solution précédente de GS1 Switzerland pour les indications déclaratives des produits alimentaires préemballés. Elle se focalise sur l'unité de consommation et offre à toutes les entreprises affiliées la possibilité d'échanger des données électroniques sous forme standardisée.

firstbase consumer goods fait passer l'échange de données au niveau supérieur et vous apporte de nombreux avantages : 

  • échange de données de base sur la base du standard GS1 GDSN®.
  • pour tous les biens de consommation / FMCG : produits alimentaires, aliments pour animaux, lessives, produits de nettoyage, soins corporels, etc.
  • pour la hiérarchie complète des articles (également les unités logistiques comme les suremballages, les palettes, etc.) ainsi que les assortiments et les présentoirs mixtes
  • également pour les marques propres (non-public)
  • d'entreprises affiliées et, via GS1 GDSN®, de fournisseurs de données du monde entier.

Contactez-nous et nous discuterons avec vous de la manière dont vous pouvez utiliser firstbase consumer goods pour votre entreprise et nous vous accompagnerons dans votre transition.

Que se passe-t-il avec trustbox ?

trustbox a été migré par GS1 Switzerland vers la nouvelle technologie firstbase. L'interface utilisateur web aura une nouvelle mise en page et sera encore plus intuitive. L'étendue générale des prestations reste inchangée.

Est-ce que trustbox devient plus cher ?

Non, trustbox conserve l'ensemble des prestations actuelles et les prix attractifs restent également inchangés.

 Maintenant 

  en savoir plus 

058 800 72 36