Hinweis

Mit der Ablehnung der Anfrage wird Vorname Nachname aus Ihrem Team entfernt und hat keine Zugangsberechtigung für Ihre Firma mehr.

Weisen Sie eine Benutzerrolle zu

Bitte wählen Sie für Vorname Nachname eine Rolle aus. Die ausgewählte Rolle hat Auswirkungen auf die Zugriffsberechtigungen. Sie können die zugewiesene Rolle jederzeit ändern.

 

 

 FAQ 


 

firstbase connects sender and receiver of product master data.  

Here you will find answers to frequently asked questions.  

Content / Data model

Can I exchange prices with firstbase?

firstbase is the central platform for product master data. Prices and especially conditions are usually exchanged partner-dependently and bilaterally. They are not part of the data model of firstbase healthcare.

Today, I have to motivate all suppliers individually to provide us with the data according to our specifications. How can firstbase help?

One of the most convincing arguments firstbase provides you with is the "once only" principle: once in firstbase, the data can be made available to all customers (retailers, service providers, etc.). In this way, firstbase creates the ideal conditions for ensuring that your suppliers' data is correct and complete and always available to all customers. And this is independent of which format the customer prefers or where he is located - in Switzerland or worldwide via GS1 GDSN®. 

The Swiss manufacturers and service providers have agreed on a data model that covers all the requirements of the participants. In this way, the manufacturer knows exactly what data is expected from him in order to fulfil the community requirements.

How is it ensured that the data supplied by the providers is correctly structured and correct overall?

firstbase works with a so-called data model. This was developed with manufacturers and service providers to cover the target market requirements in the Swiss market. It specifies the attributes, their format and value ranges, code lists, dependencies and rules. All this is checked during the transfer to firstbase so that the data in firstbase is correct and complete.

If we want to deliver to the LIR, for example, this would generally be a higher requirement than currently exists for GS1 CH. Can it be set directly in firstbase that LIR's requirements for the data content are checked by firstbase for our data content and, where necessary, what still needs to be delivered is indicated?

In addition to the data model for the Swiss healthcare system, firstbase supports numerous so-called initiatives. This means that depending on the selected target market (e.g. the Netherlands) and the initiative (e.g. LIR), other, additional attributes must be maintained. For this, too, firstbase offers corresponding data models that support the data provider in maintaining the information and ensure that the requirements of the recipients are met.

Can firstbase ensure that all new regulatory databases can be populated with firstbase?

One of the firstbase principles is "once only". Manufacturers make their product data available centrally only once and thus serve all service providers as well as all necessary regulatory databases, registers, etc., worldwide. - and that worldwide.
With firstbase, registries such as the American GUDID and the Dutch Implant Register LIR or the National Health Service NHS in the UK can be served via GS1 GDSN®. Regulatory databases such as the European database for medical devices EUDAMED or the future Swiss Database on Medical Devices swissdamed are served via so-called connectors.

These services will be expanded as needed.

Do you plan to provide master data for laboratory products & diagnostics in the future?

Yes, firstbase healthcare is designed as an industry solution for the entire Swiss healthcare system and serves not only service providers such as hospitals and clinics, but also laboratories, care facilities, etc. with all the required product master data.

Does firstbase deliver ECLASS allocation?

The Swiss healthcare industry has agreed to use ECLASS version 11.0. firstbase supports the classification and offers an intuitive selection tree for easy selection and assignment of the classification to their products during maintenance via the web UI.

Is extended information provided? e.g. medical class / IVDR class? GTIN on all packaging levels?

The data model for the Swiss healthcare system was developed and coordinated together with manufacturers and service providers. It contains all the required information, including details of the applicable legislation, risk classes, declarations of conformity or certificate details.

Each level in the hierarchy of an article (packaging, outer packaging, pallets) is identified and described with a GTIN.

Can image data also be made available with firstbase? I am thinking of online shops.

With firstbase, images can also be exchanged. Images are a key success factor in online trading: without images, the customer sees nothing. 

Other digital assets such as safety data sheets, declarations of conformity, certificates, instructions for use, etc. can also be exchanged via firstbase.

GDSN

What is GDSN? Is firstbase a GDSN data pool?

With the GS1 Global Data Synchronisation Network (GDSN), product master data is exchanged globally between manufacturers/suppliers and their trading partners. The GDSN is based on GS1 standards and connects over 50 certified data pools worldwide. 

Yes, firstbase is the GS1 certified GDSN data pool of GS1 Switzerland and integrated into the largest product data network in the world: GS1 GDSN®.

What is the difference between GDSN and firstbase?

firstbase is the central data exchange platform of GS1 Switzerland with value added services such as online catalogues for search & browse, connections via web services or APIs and web UI.  At the same time, firstbase is the GS1 certified GDSN data pool of GS1 Switzerland and integrated into the largest product data network in the world: the GS1 Global Data Synchronisation Network - GDSN for short. Users of firstbase can thus exchange product data worldwide and benefit from the advantages of GS1 GDSN®.

Ecosystem

How can I participate as a service provider?

As a not-for-profit organisation, we strive to offer supportive services and solutions to all our members. We are committed to interoperability, digitalised simplified processes and globally recognised standards. 

The offers from service providers are very diverse. We would be happy to discuss the possibilities for cooperation in a personal meeting. Please get in touch with us.

Why should I obtain the data directly from firstbase if I already use solutions from Pagero or GHX?

In addition to data "from the source", firstbase also offers an online catalogue for Search & Browse with numerous functions such as downloading selected articles or comparing articles.


firstbase supports the ecosystem in the Swiss market and has already won Pagero as a solution partner. A partnership with the service provider GHX is under discussion (update to follow). The goal is to offer the greatest possible benefit to all participants in the system.

Is there any cooperation with HCI?

The focus of firstbase healthcare is medical technology and thus the exchange of master data for medical products and medical technology. HCI, on the other hand, offers solutions especially for medication and data on medicinal products. At present, we see "delimited" areas of activity here.  Of course, we are always open to future cooperation. 

What is the difference between firstbase and GHX/Medical Columbus?

firstbase is a data exchange platform for product master data: according to the three principles "from the source" , "once only" and "from members for members".

Cooperation with GHX (as well as with many other partners) is being sought within the framework of the ecosystem for the Swiss healthcare system.

Who enters the data in firstbase healthcare? The Swiss authorised representative (CH-REP) or the importer?

Basically, both role holders enter the master data in firstbase. The primary identification of a product is done via the GTIN (Global Trade Item Number) or also called UDI-DI in the medical device environment. The data provider is uniquely identified via the GLN (Global Location Number).

It is therefore possible that the product master data of a product can be entered into firstbase healthcare by several economic operators. The data recipient then decides for himself from which data provider he will use the data.

Prices

I am a member of GS1 Switzerland. Is the product included in the membership?

firstbase is a solution that we offer our members as a value added service.

As a not-for-profit organisation, we strive to make the offers as attractive as possible for our members. We consider the fact that functional extensions and additional possibilities will have a pricing to be in line with the market. This is always against the background that the proceeds flow into the further development of solutions and thus benefit our members again.

Where can I find price information?

Here you will find our attractive prices:

https://www.firstbase.ch/en/offer

Do I have to pay for the additional modules?

The pricing model is structured in such a way that users can put together their solution according to their needs and only have to pay for what they really need.

Technical questions

Is there a REST API interface to firstbase?

As a data supplier, you can supply and maintain your product master data via an API interface connection. Likewise, as a data recipient (trade, service provider, etc.), you can retrieve and receive product master data from firstbase via an API interface.

The most important queries to the API interface of firstbase are described in the REST API documentation.

To the documentation

 

As an Italian-speaking customer, I would like to know how do you deal with languages?

firstbase is currently available in German and English. Work is in progress to make it available in French and Italian.

Participation / Onboarding

How can I participate?

You want to exchange product master data electronically? With the central data exchange platform firstbase, we offer you the solution. Click on the "Delivery Business" or "Receive Business" package that suits you. Just a few steps will take you to your offer for firstbase.
 
To use firstbase, you need a GS1 Switzerland membership.

Who is already participating in firstbase?

You can find the current status of the participating companies at firstbase healthcare here

How are we supported in the rollout, i.e. the acquisition of suppliers?

We provide you with communication tools so that you can inform your suppliers in a concerted manner. Our team accompanies you and your suppliers with newsletters, webinars and information events.

Would you like individual onboarding support for your suppliers? Please contact us, we are happy to help.

Are manufacturers/suppliers actively collected by firstbase in order to enter data into firstbase? Or does the customer have to encourage the suppliers to do so?

firstbase is accompanied and supported by the steering committee consisting of the associations of medical device manufacturers (Swiss MedTech), hospitals (H+), the Foundation for the Identification of Organisations and Persons in the Swiss Healthcare System (refdata) and GS1 Switzerland. 

GS1 Switzerland works closely with service providers and uses various channels to present the solution, including conferences, webinars and other events.  Please contact us if you would like to give firstbase a platform for presentation.

trustbox

What is the difference between trustbox and firstbase?

trustbox was the only solution from GS1 Switzerland for the declaratory information of pre-packaged food until the beginning of 2023. It focuses on the consumer unit and offers all connected companies the possibility of electronic data exchange in standardised form.

trustbox has been migrated by GS1 Switzerland to the new firstbase technology. The web UI has a new layout and is even more intuitive to use. The general scope of services remains unchanged.

firstbase is the central data exchange platform of GS1 Switzerland, which has been live since the beginning of 2023. It includes various catalogues for the different sectors; currently "firstbase healthcare" for the healthcare sector and "firstbase consumer goods" for consumer goods / retail (FMCG), the other sectors are in planning. In addition, firstbase is the GS1 GDSN® certified data pool of GS1 Switzerland.

Contact us and we will discuss with you how you can use "firstbase consumer goods" for your business and accompany you during the changeover.

More about GDSN

What advantages do I have as a data provider when I switch from trustbox to firstbase consumer goods? 

trustbox is GS1 Switzerland's existing solution for the declaratory information of pre-packaged food. It focuses on the consumer unit and offers all connected companies the possibility of electronic data exchange in a standardised form.

firstbase consumer goods takes data exchange to the next level and brings you many advantages: 

  • Master data exchange based on the GS1 GDSN® standard

  • for all consumer goods / FMCG: food, pet food, detergents, cleaning agents, personal care and much more.

  • for the complete article hierarchy (also logistical units such as outer packaging, pallets, etc.) as well as assortments and mixed displays

  • also for own brands (non-public)

  • to affiliated companies and via GS1 GDSN® worldwide

Contact us and we will discuss with you how you can use firstbase consumer goods for your business and accompany you during the changeover.

More about GDSN

 

What advantages do I have as a data recipient when I switch from trustbox to firstbase consumer goods? 

trustbox was GS1 Switzerland's previous solution for the declaratory information of pre-packaged food. It focuses on the consumer unit and offers all connected companies the possibility of electronic data exchange in a standardised form.

firstbase consumer goods takes data exchange to the next level and brings you many advantages: 

  • Master data exchange based on the GS1 GDSN® standard

  • for all consumer goods / FMCG: food, pet food, detergents, cleaning agents, personal care and much more.

  • for the complete article hierarchy (also logistical units such as outer packaging, pallets, etc.) as well as assortments and mixed displays

  • also for own brands (non-public)

  • from affiliated companies and via GS1 GDSN® from data suppliers worldwide

Contact us and we will discuss with you how you can use firstbase consumer goods for your business and accompany you during the changeover.

More about GDSN

 

What happens to trustbox?

trustbox was migrated from GS1 Switzerland to the new firstbase technology. The web UI has a new layout and is even more intuitive to use. The general scope of services remains unchanged.

Will trustbox become more expensive?

No, trustbox retains the current scope of services and the attractive prices also remain unchanged.

 Find 

 out more now 

058 800 72 36

Hinweis

Mit der Ablehnung der Anfrage wird Vorname Nachname aus Ihrem Team entfernt und hat keine Zugangsberechtigung für Ihre Firma mehr.

Weisen Sie eine Benutzerrolle zu

Bitte wählen Sie für Vorname Nachname eine Rolle aus. Die ausgewählte Rolle hat Auswirkungen auf die Zugriffsberechtigungen. Sie können die zugewiesene Rolle jederzeit ändern.

 

 

 FAQ  


 

firstbase verbindet Sender und Empfänger von Produktstammdaten. 

Hier finden Sie Antworten zu häufig gestellten Fragen.  

Content / Datenmodell

Kann ich mit firstbase auch Preise austauschen?

firstbase ist die zentrale Plattform für Produktstammdaten. Preise und insbesondere Konditionen werden in der Regel partnerabhängig und bilateral ausgetauscht. Sie sind nicht Bestandteil des Datenmodells von firstbase healthcare. 

Heute muss ich alle Lieferanten individuell dazu motivieren, uns die Daten nach unseren Vorgaben zu liefern. Wie kann firstbase da helfen.

Eines der überzeugendsten Argumente liefert Ihnen firstbase mit dem "once only" Prinzip: einmal in firstbase, können die Daten allen Kunden (Handel, Leistungserbringer, etc.) bereitgestellt werden. Damit schafft firstbase ideale Voraussetzung, dass die Daten Ihrer Lieferanten korrekt und vollständig stets allen Kunden aktuell zur Verfügung stehen. Und dies unabhängig davon, welches Format der Kunde bevorzugt oder wo er sitzt - in Schweiz oder über GS1 GDSN® weltweit. 

Die schweizerischen Hersteller und Leistungserbringer haben sich auf ein Datenmodell geeinigt, dass alle Anforderungen der Teilnehmenden abdeckt. So weiss der Hersteller genau, welche Daten von ihm erwartet werden, um die Community Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Wie wird sichergestellt, dass die gelieferten Daten der Anbieter korrekt strukturiert und insgesamt richtig sind?

firstbase arbeitet mit einem sogenannten Datenmodell. Dieses ist mit Herstellern und Leisterungserbringern entwickelt worden, um die Zielmarktanforderungen im Schweizer Markt abzudecken. Es spezifiziert neben den Attributen, deren Format und Wertebereiche, Codelisten auch Abhängigkeiten und Regeln. All dies wird bei der Übernahme in firstbase geprüft, so dass die Daten in firstbase korrekt und vollständig sind.

Wenn wir z.B. zum LIR liefern möchten, wären das i.d.R. eine höhere Anforderung als aktuell für GS1 CH herrscht. Kann in firstbase direkt eingestellt werden, dass LIR's Anforderungen an die Dateninhalte bei unseren Dateninhalte durch firstbase geprüft werden und wo nötig, aufgezeigt wird, was noch zu liefern ist?

firstbase unterstützt neben dem Datenmodell für das Schweizer Gesundheitswesen zahlreiche sogenannte Initiativen. Dies bedeutet, dass abhängig vom gewählten Zielmarkt (bspw. Niederlande) und der Intiative (bspw. LIR) andere, zusätzliche Attribute gepflegt werden müssen. Auch dafür bietet firstbase entsprechende Datenmodelle, die den Datenlieferanten bei der Pflege der Informationen unterstützen und sicherstellen, dass die Anforderungen der Empfänger erfüllt werden.

Kann firstbase sicherstellen, dass alle neuen regulatorischen Datenbanken mit firstbase befüllt werden können?

Eines der firstbase Prinzipien ist "once only". Hersteller stellen ihre Produktdaten nur einmal zentral bereit und bedienen damit sowohl alle Leistungserbringer als auch alle notwendigen regulatorischen Datenbanken, Register usw. - und das weltweit.
Mit firstbase können über GS1 GDSN® Register wie die amerikanische GUDID und das niederländische Implant Register LIR oder der National Health Service NHS in UK bedient werden. Regulatorische Datenbanken wie die europäische Datenbank für Medizinprodukte EUDAMED oder die künftige Swiss Database on Medical Devices swissdamed werden über sogenannte Connectoren bedient.

Diese Services werden bei Bedarf erweitert.

Haben Sie vor in Zukunft auch Stammdaten für Laborprodukte & Diagnostika zur Verfügung zu stellen?

Ja, firstbase healthcare ist als Branchen Lösung für das gesamte Schweizer Gesundheitswesen konzipiert und bedient neben Leistungserbringern wie Spitälern und Kliniken auch Labore, Pflegeeinrichtungen usw. mit allen benötigten Produktstammdaten.

Liefert firstbase ECLASS Zuteilung?

Die Schweizer Gesundheitsbranche hat sich auf die Nutzung von ECLASS Version 11.0 geeinigt. firstbase unterstützt die Klassfizierung und bietet bei der Pflege über das Web UI einen intuitiv nutzbaren Auswahlbaum zur einfachen Auswahl und Zuordnung der Klassifikation zu ihren Produkten.

Werden erweiterte Informationen mitgeliefert? z.B. Medizinalklasse / IVDR Klasse? GTIN auf allen Verpackungsebenen?

Das Datenmodell für das Schweizer Gesundheitswesen wurde gemeinsam mit Herstellern und Leistungsanbietern entwickelt und abgestimmt. Es enthält alle geforderten Informationen, darunter auch Angaben zur geltende Gesetzgebung, Risikoklassen, Konformitätserklärungen oder Zertifikatsangaben.

Jede Stufe in der Hierarchie eines Artikels (Verpackungen, Umverpackungen, Paletten) wird mit einer GTIN identifiziert und beschrieben.

Können mit firstbase auch Bilddaten zur Verfügung gestellt werden? Ich denke da an Online-Shops.

Mit firstbase können auch Bilder ausgetauscht werden. Bilder sind ein zentraler Erfolgsfaktor im Onlinehandel:  Ohne Bilder sieht der Kunde nichts. 

Auch andere Digital Assets wie Sicherheitsdatenblätter, Konformitätserklärungen, Zertifikate, Gebrauchsanweisungen, etc. können über firstbase ausgetauscht werden.

GDSN

Was ist GDSN? Ist firstbase ein GDSN-Datenpool?

Mit dem GS1 Global Data Synchronisation Network (kurz GDSN) werden Produktstammdaten global zwischen Herstellern/Lieferanten und ihren Handelspartnern ausgetauscht. Das GDSN basiert auf GS1 Standards und verbindet weltweit über 50 zertifizierte Datenpools. 

Ja, firstbase ist der GS1 zertifizierte GDSN Datenpool von GS1 Switzerland und eingebunden in das grösste Produktdatennetzwerk der Welt: GS1 GDSN®.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen GDSN und firstbase?

firstbase ist die zentrale Datenaustauschplattform von GS1 Switzerland mit Value Added Services wie Online-Katalogen für Search & Browse, Anbindungen über Webservices oder APIs und Web UI.  Gleichzeitig ist firstbase der GS1 zertifizierte GDSN Datenpool von GS1 Switzerland und eingebunden in das grösste Produktdatennetzwerk der Welt: das GS1 Global Data Synchronisation Network - kurz GDSN. Nutzer von firstbase können damit Produktdaten weltweit austauschen und so die Vorteile von GS1 GDSN® nutzen. 

Ökosystem

Wie kann ich als Dienstleister partizipieren?

Als Not-for-Profit Organisation sind wir bestrebt all unseren Mitgliedern ein unterstützendes Angebot und Lösungen anzubieten. Dabei setzen wir uns für Interoperabilität, digitalisierte vereinfachte Prozesse und global anerkannte Standards ein. 

Die Angebote von Dienstleistern sind sehr vielfältig. Gerne besprechen wir die Möglichkeiten zur Zusammenarbeit bei einem persönlichen Gespräch. Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Wieso soll ich die Daten direkt von firstbase beziehen, wenn ich bereits Lösungen von Pagero oder GHX nutze?

firstbase bietet neben Daten "from the source" auch einen Online-Katalog für Search & Browse mit zahlreichen Funktionen wie den Download von selektierten Artikeln oder den Vergleich von Artikeln.


firstbase unterstützt das Ökosystem im Schweizer Markt und hat Pagero bereits als Solution Partner gewonnen. Eine Partnerschaft mit dem Dienstleister GHX ist in Diskussion (Update folgt). Das Ziel ist es, allen Teilnehmenden des Systems den grösstmöglichen Nutzen zu bieten. 

Gibt es eine Zusammenarbeit mit HCI?

Im Fokus von firstbase healthcare ist die Medizintechnik und damit der Stammdatenaustausch für medizinische Produkte und Medizintechnik. HCI dagegen bietet Lösungen insbesondere für die Medikation und Daten zu Arzneimitteln. Derzeit sehen wir hier "abgegrenzte" Wirkungsbereiche.  Natürlich sind wir immer offen für eine künftige Zusammenarbeit. 

Was ist der Unterschied von firstbase zu GHX/Medical Columbus?

firstbase ist eine Datenaustauschplattform für Produktstammdaten: nach den drei Prinzipien "from the source" , "once only" und "from members for members".

Eine Zusammenarbeit mit GHX (wie auch mit vielen weiteren Partnern) wird im Rahmen des Ökosystems für das schweizerische Gesundheitswesen angestrebt.

Wer stellt die Daten in firstbase healthcare ein? Der Schweizer Bevollmächtigte (CH-REP) oder der Importeur?

Grundsätzlich stellen beide Rolleninhaber die Stammdaten in firstbase ein. Die primäre Identifikation eines Produkts erfolgt über die GTIN (Global Trade Item Number) oder auch UDI-DI im Medizinprodukteumfeld genannt. Der Datenbereitsteller wird über die GLN (Global Location Number) eindeutig identifiziert.

Es kann also sein, dass die Produktstammdaten eines Produkts von mehreren Wirtschaftsakteuren in firstbase healthcare eingepflegt werden können. Der Datenempfänger entscheidet dann selber, von welchem Datenbereitsteller er die Daten verwenden wird.

Preise

Ich bin Mitglied von GS1 Switzerland. Ist das Produkt in der Mitgliedschaft enthalten?

firstbase ist eine Lösung, welche wir unseren Mitgliedern als Value Added Service anbieten.

Als Not-for-Profit Organisation sind wir bestrebt die Angebote für unsere Mitglieder so attraktiv wie möglich zu gestalten. Dass Funktionserweiterungen und zusätzlich Möglichkeiten ein Pricing haben werden, erachten wir als marktkonform. Dies immer vor dem Hintergrund, dass der Erlös in die Lösungsweiterentwicklung fliesst und damit wieder unseren Mitgliedern zugutekommt.

Wo finde ich Preisinformationen?

Hier finden Sie unsere attraktiven Preise:

www.firstbase.ch/de/plattform/angebot

Sind die Zusatzmodule kostenpflichtig?

Das Preismodell ist so aufgebaut, dass die Nutzer ihre Lösung nach ihren Bedürfnissen zusammenstellen können und nur das bezahlen müssen, was sie wirklich brauchen.

Technische Fragen

Gibt es eine REST API Schnittstelle zu firstbase? 

Sie können als Datenlieferant Ihre Produktstammdaten mittels einer API-Schnittstellenanbindung liefern und pflegen. Ebenso können Sie als Datenempfänger (Handel, Leistungsanbieter, etc.) Produktstammdaten aus firstbase über eine API-Schnittstelle abrufen und empfangen.

Die wichtigsten Abfragen an die API-Schnittstelle von firstbase finden Sie in der REST API Dokumentation beschrieben.

Zur Dokumentation

Als italienisch sprechender Kunde möchte ich gerne wissen, wie gehen Sie mit Sprachen um?

firstbase ist aktuell in Deutsch und Englisch verfügbar. An der Bereitstellung in Französisch und Italienisch wird gearbeitet.

Teilnahme / Onboarding

Wie kann ich teilnehmen?

Sie möchten Produktstammdaten elektronisch austauschen? Mit der zentralen Datenaustauschplattform firstbase bieten wir Ihnen die Lösung. Klicken Sie auf das für Sie passende Paket «Delivery Business» oder «Receive Business». Mit wenigen Schritten gelangen Sie zu Ihrem Angebot für firstbase.
 
Um firstbase nutzen zu können, benötigen Sie eine Mitgliedschaft bei GS1 Switzerland.

Wer nimmt bereits an firstbase teil?

Den aktuellen Stand der teilnehmenden Unternehmen bei firstbase healthcare finden Sie hier

Wie werden wir beim Rollout, also der Lieferantengewinnung unterstützt?

Wir stellen Ihnen Kommunikationsmittel zur Verfügung, damit Sie Ihre Lieferanten konzertiert informieren können. Unser Team begleitet Sie und Ihre Lieferanten mit Newslettern, Webinaren und Informationsveranstaltungen.

Sie möchten eine individuelle Onboarding Unterstützung für Ihre Lieferanten? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wir helfen gerne.

Werden Hersteller/Lieferanten aktiv von firstbase abgeholt um Daten in firstbase einzutragen? Oder muss der Kunde die Lieferanten dazu animieren?

firstbase wird vom Lenkungsausschuss bestehend aus den Verbänden der Medizinproduktehersteller (Swiss MedTech), der Spitäler (H+), der Stiftung zur Identifikation von Organisationen und Personen im Schweizer Gesundheitswesen (refdata) und GS1 Switzerland begleitet und unterstützt. 

GS1 Switzerland arbeitet eng mit Leistungserbringern zusammen und nutzt verschiedenste Känale, um die Lösung vorzustellen, u.a. auch gerne auf Tagungen, in Webinaren und anderen Veranstaltungen.  Melden Sie sich gerne bei uns, wenn Sie firstbase eine Plattform zur Präsentation geben möchten.

trustbox

Was ist der Unterschied von trustbox und firstbase? 

trustbox war bis anfangs 2023 die einzige Lösung von GS1 Switzerland für die deklaratorischen Angaben von vorverpackten Lebensmitteln. Sie fokussiert auf die Konsumenteneinheit und bietet allen angeschlossenen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit zum elektronischen Datenaustausch in standardisierter Form.

trustbox wurde von GS1 Switzerland auf die neue firstbase Technologie migriert. Das Web UI hat ein neues Layout und wird noch intuitiver bedienbar. Der generelle Leistungsumfang bleibt unverändert.

firstbase ist die zentrale Datenaustauschplattform von GS1 Switzerland, welche seit anfangs 2023 live ist. Sie umfasst verschiedene Kataloge für die unterschiedlichen Branchen; aktuell "firstbase healthcare" für das Gesundheitsweisen und "firstbase consumer goods" für Konsumgüter / Retail (FMCG), die weiteren Branchen sind in Planung. Ausserdem ist firstbase der GS1  GDSN® zertifizierte Datenpool von GS1 Switzerland.

Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir besprechen mit Ihnen, wie Sie "firstbase consumer goods" für Ihr Business nutzen können und begleiten Sie beim Umstieg.

Zum Kontakt

Mehr über GDSN

Was habe ich als Datenlieferant für Vorteile, wenn ich von trustbox zu firstbase consumer goods wechsle? 

trustbox ist die bisherige Lösung von GS1 Switzerland für die deklaratorischen Angaben von vorverpackten Lebensmitteln. Sie fokussiert auf die Konsumenteneinheit und bietet allen angeschlossenen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit zum elektronischen Datenaustausch in standardisierter Form.

firstbase consumer goods hebt den Datenaustausch auf die nächste Stufe und bringt Ihnen viele Vorteile: 

  • Stammdatenaustausch auf Basis des GS1 GDSN® Standards

  • für alle Konsumgüter / FMCG: Lebensmittel, Tiernahrung, Wasch-, Putz-, Reinigungsmittel, Körperpflege uvm.

  • für die komplette Artikelhierarchie (auch logistische Einheiten wie Umverpackungen, Paletten, etc.) sowie Sortimente und Mischdisplays

  • auch für Eigenmarken (non-public)

  • an angeschlossene Unternehmen und über GS1 GDSN® weltweit

Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir besprechen mit Ihnen, wie Sie firstbase consumer goods für Ihr Business nutzen können und begleiten Sie beim Umstieg.

Zum Kontakt

Mehr über GDSN

Was habe ich als Datenempfänger für Vorteile, wenn ich von trustbox zu firstbase consumer goods wechsle? 

trustbox war die bisherige Lösung von GS1 Switzerland für die deklaratorischen Angaben von vorverpackten Lebensmitteln. Sie fokussiert auf die Konsumenteneinheit und bietet allen angeschlossenen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit zum elektronischen Datenaustausch in standardisierter Form.

firstbase consumer goods hebt den Datenaustausch auf die nächste Stufe und bringt Ihnen viele Vorteile: 

  • Stammdatenaustausch auf Basis des GS1 GDSN® Standards

  • für alle Konsumgüter / FMCG: Lebensmittel, Tiernahrung, Wasch-, Putz-, Reinigungsmittel, Körperpflege uvm.

  • für die komplette Artikelhierarchie (auch logistische Einheiten wie Umverpackungen, Paletten, etc.) sowie Sortimente und Mischdisplays

  • auch für Eigenmarken (non-public)

  • von angeschlossenen Unternehmen und über GS1 GDSN® von Datenlieferanten weltweit

Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir besprechen mit Ihnen, wie Sie firstbase consumer goods für Ihr Business nutzen können und begleiten Sie beim Umstieg.

Zum Kontakt

Mehr über GDSN

Was passiert mit trustbox?

trustbox wurde von GS1 Switzerland auf die neue firstbase Technologie migriert. Das Web UI bekommt ein neues Layout und wird noch intuitiver bedienbar. Der generelle Leistungsumfang bleibt unverändert.

Wird trustbox teurer?

Nein, trustbox behält den aktuellen Leistungsumfang und auch die attraktiven Preise bleiben unverändert.

 Jetzt 

 mehr erfahren 

058 800 72 36